The Journal of Physiology Early Investigator Prize 2015

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Awarded for:

Pressure-dependent regulation of Ca2+ signalling in the vascular endothelium
Calum Wilson, Christopher D. Saunter, John M. Girkin, John G. McCarron
J Physiol December 15, 2015 593 (24) 5231–5253. doi:10.1113/JP271157
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsThe Journal of Physiology

Awarded at event

Event titlePhysiology 2016
LocationDublin, Ireland
Period29 Jul 2016